Your proficient partner for German/English technical translations

Tag: websites

Poorly translated websites scare 82 percent away

Fifty-nine per cent of Britons would not use a company with poor grammar on its website. Have you checked yours recently? A new study has revealed that 59 per cent of Britons would not use a company that had obvious grammatical or spelling mistakes on its website or marketing material, and 82 per cent would […]

Continue Reading »

Your projects

Your projects

Contracts, marketing texts, operating manuals, presentations, press releases, product specifications, quotations, resource files, software & hardware manuals and websites. In fact, everything that’s required in an international business environment. We have been accompanying many of our customers for years, we have experienced at first hand how their companies have developed, we have actively supported them […]

Continue Reading »

Websites

Websites

In addition to simply translating the content of your web pages, we specialise in the full localisation of websites. This can also take place directly in your CMS system (this requires the installation of, for instance, the Localization Manager l10nmgr für TYPO3). This can be used to export new content for translating and then importing […]

Continue Reading »

Your website

Your website

Localisation and Translation of Websites In addition to simply translating the content of your web pages, we specialise in the full localisation of websites. This can also take place directly in your CMS system (this requires the installation of, for instance, the Localization Manager l10nmgr für TYPO3). This can be used to export new content […]

Continue Reading »

Localisation

Localisation

1. Localisation and Translation of Websites In addition to simply translating the content of your web pages, we specialise in the full localisation of websites. The advantages for you as our client speak for themselves: Depending upon the technical structure of your Web pages, all we require is the URL of your website. We download […]

Continue Reading »

What do we do?

Languages: We specialise in German/English technical translations. We also provide technical translations in all European languages. Your orders are translated by experienced professional translators who only translate into their native languages. Our specialist fields: Art catalogues Automobile engineering Data and telecommunications systems Electrical engineering and electronics Environment and renewable energy Logistics Machine engineering Marketing Quality […]

Continue Reading »

Top

Ihr Fachpartner für technische Übersetzungen Deutsch-Englisch

Schlagwort: websites

Mangelhaft übersetzte Websites schrecken 82 Prozent ab

Neunundfünfzig Prozent der Briten würden ein Unternehmen, dessen Website schlechte Rechtschreibung aufweist, nicht nutzen. Wann haben Sie die Rechtschreibung Ihrer Website das letzte Mal überprüft? Eine neue Studie hat ergeben, dass 59 Prozent der Briten ein Unternehmen, dessen Website oder Marketing-Material offensichtliche Grammatik- oder Rechtschreibfehler aufweist – und 82 Prozent eine Firma, die ihre Inhalte […]

Weiterlesen »

Ihre Projekte

Ihre Projekte

Bedienungsanleitungen, Dokumentation, Marketingtexte, Pflichtenhefte, Präsentationen, Produktbeschreibungen, Ressourcen-Dateien, Software-Handbücher, Verträge oder Websites. Also alles, was im internationalen Geschäftsumfeld anfällt. Viele Kunden begleiten wir seit Jahren, wir haben ihre unternehmerische Entwicklung, Aktualisierungen und neue Produkte hautnah miterlebt und aktiv unterstützt. Eine langjährige Partnerschaft sorgt für inhaltlich konsistente Übersetzungen auf höchster Qualitätsniveau – über Jahre hinaus.

Weiterlesen »

Websites

Websites

Neben der einfachen Übersetzung Ihrer Webinhalte können wir Ihnen auch die vollständige Lokalisierung Ihrer Website anbieten. Die Übersetzung kann sogar direkt in Ihrem CMS-System erfolgen. Voraussetzung dafür ist z.B. die Einbindung des Localization Manager (l10nmgr) für TYPO3. Damit können neu hinzugekommene Texte für die Bearbeitung exportiert; die Übersetzungen werden anschließend importiert. Wir liefern auch vollständige […]

Weiterlesen »

Ihre Website

Ihre Website

  Lokalisierung und Übersetzungen von Websites Neben der einfachen Übersetzung Ihrer Webinhalte können wir Ihnen auch die vollständige Lokalisierung Ihrer Website anbieten. Die Übersetzung kann auch direkt in Ihrem CMS-System erfolgen. Voraussetzung dafür ist z.B. die Einbindung des Localization Manager (l10nmgr) für TYPO3. Damit können neu hinzugekommene Texte für die Bearbeitung exportiert; die Übersetzungen werden […]

Weiterlesen »

Lokalisierung

Lokalisierung

  1. Lokalisierung und Übersetzung von Websites Neben der einfachen Übersetzung Ihrer Webinhalte können wir Ihnen die vollständige Lokalisierung Ihrer Website anbieten. Die Vorteile und Ihr Nutzen sprechen für sich: Je nach dem technischen Aufbau Ihrer Webseiten benötigen wir lediglich die URL Ihrer Website. Wir laden die Daten von Ihrem Server herunter, bearbeiten sie und […]

Weiterlesen »

Was machen wir?

  Sprachen: Wir sind spezialisiert auf technische Übersetzungen für die Sprachenkombination Deutsch – Englisch. Des Weiteren bieten wir Fachübersetzungen in alle europäischen Sprachen an. Ihre Aufträge werden von professionellen ÜbersetzerInnen angefertigt, die qualitätsbedingt ausschließlich in ihre jeweilige Muttersprache übersetzen. Unsere Fachgebiete: Daten- und Telekommunikationstechnik Elektrotechnik Immobilienwirtschaft Kfz-Technik Kunstkataloge Logistik Marketing Maschinenbau Qualitätssicherung SAP Software-Lokalisierung – […]

Weiterlesen »

Top